Certified installers

Get Unloc installed with the help of our installer network. If you have any questions, don't hestasite to reach out to us. We’ll answer your questions and help you find a suitable installer for your need.

Chat with us

Oslo / Viken

Luado
Oslo/Viken
Contact person:
Luado offers Danalock V3 installed on apartment doors at a fixed price in the greater Oslo area.
Homepage
Viken lås og sikkerhet
Oslo/Viken
Contact person:
Frantz Martin Øen Hegg
Sales consultant
frantzm@vikenls.no+47 45 60 15 14
Homepage
Oslo Låsservice
Oslo/Viken
Contact person:
post@oslolasservice.no+47 90 54 22 22
Smalvollveien 61 0667 Oslo
Homepage
R. Bergersen AS
Oslo/Viken
Contact person:
post@rbergersen.no+47 22 04 07 50
Located at Sofienberg, Skøyen & Sinsen in Oslo
Homepage
Låssenteret Tveita
Oslo/Viken
Contact person:
Ronny Larsen
Department manager
ronny.larsen@lassenteret.no+47 417 00 161
Homepage

Vestland

Energy Control
Vestland
Contact person:
Tommy Hagenes
CEO
tommy@energy-control.no+47 40324040
Homepage
Låsenteret Norfjordeid
Vestland
Contact person:
nordfjordeid@lassenteret.no+47 410 07 000
Homepage
Låssenteret Søreide
Vestland
Contact person:
Jarle Aadland
Department manager
jarle@lassenteret.no+47 970 55 302
Homepage
Heiki Bruvik AS
Vestland
Contact person:
Fabian Bruvik
CEO
post@heikki-bruvik.no+47 90804114
Located in Bergen and Sotra
Homepage

Rogaland

Rønning Elektro
Rogaland
Contact person:
Hans Olaf Myrvang
Head for lock and fittings
hans.o.myrvang@ronning-el.no+47 484 84 702
Homepage

Trøndelag

Låssenteret Børsa
Trøndelag
Contact person:
Frode Skinstad
Department manager
frode.skinstad@lassenteret.no+47 41 70 00 81
Homepage

Troms og Finmark

Låssenteret Alta
Troms og Finnmark
Contact person:
alta@lassenteret.no+47 417 00 065
Betongveien 1 9515 Alta
Homepage
Låssenteret Tromsø
Troms og Finnmark
Contact person:
tromso@lassenteret.no+47 417 00 055
Sjølundvegen 7 9016 Tromsø
Homepage